We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pro Diesel Werks
717-769-1064
1705 Russell Road
Lebanon, PA 17046
40.364074 -76.495672
http://prodieselwerks.mechanicnet.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard "David" 10/02/2017
Great Customer Service - Ryan done a very good job explaining everything in detail for the repair of our truck. He went out of his way assisting us the evening I picked up our truck from Pro Diesel Werks. I only made it a few mile down the road, then the fan clutch failed and destroyed the radiator. I called Ryan and he coordinate towing for me. Even after normal shop hours. Thanks, Pro Diesel Werks
  Justin 07/13/2017
Pro diesel sealed up my 01 dodge of all leaks and my driveway has been dry ever since. Customer service is outstanding. They replaced a lot of seals and installed some new components for me exhaust intake p pump up dated catch can new shocks there is more and the turn around was really good. can't say enough how happy I am with the work they performed on my truck
  Nate 06/08/2017
Pro Diesel Weeks has great mechanics, and a knowledgeable staff. They treat me fair, and have earned my trust over the last 7 years. Thanks guys
  Stephen 04/06/2017
  Mark 02/22/2017
very please on the overhaul they did on my 2004 ford 350 diesel truck and very please with customer service. Pro Diesel is a top rated company and I would recommend them to other people to use them. thanks
  Dean 02/17/2017
Great service, knowledgeable. Did what they said they would do. Informed us of costs and issues as they appeared. I will go back again
  Stephen 11/17/2016
Professional and friendly and very helpful when questions are asked.
  Bonnie 09/22/2016
Help was friendly, but mechanics not able to fix the shutting off issue my diesel has. Spent over $1000. and two visits, and the vehicle broke down twin different times on the way home to the shop. I emailed and spoke on the phone with Ryan, but didn't get a response from owner about a third attempt at repair. I now have an appointment with diesel mechanics at Ladd Hanford and am looking forwards to their diagnostic review on the problem. Depending on this information, I might push for a refund from ProDiesel because the problem is not fixed despite my huge investment.
  Stephen 08/25/2016
The only shop I will ever let work on my truck. They are up front with you when they tell you what's wrong and know exactly how to fix it. When they are done with your vehicle it runs and operates like new
  Tyler 08/22/2016
My boyfriend and I had a fantastic experience with Pro Diesel, I specifically want to thank Ryan and Nick for all the information and help. We recently inherited an 04 GMC 2500HD and asked Nick to give it a thorough inspection. He did just that. We replaced a few front suspension parts and the PA state inspection was good to go. We also had Pro Diesel take a look at a pesty check engine light that has been an intermittent issue with the truck for roughly two years. Ryan notified us of all the codes and did the best they could to clean it up while keeping us informed that the truck could eventually need its turbo replaced. Ryan was so thorough in all the information he provided that he spoke to us for over an hour on all the different avenues we could pursue to fix the problem and provided a couple of different quotes. We left feeling like they cared about my grandpa's truck (now ours) like it were their own. Unfortunately, the check engine returned the next day. We called Prodiesel up and decided if we were going to pay for a new turbo then we might as well upgrade. We went to a stage 1 turbo with upgraded billet wheel, an exhaust, egr delete, and an edge tuner with a 5 step tune. They ordered the parts promptly and installed them even quicker, the truck was up and running within 2 days! Due to Ryan's informative and friendly nature we will be lifelong customers with Prodiesel for all of our truck needs, Thank you and we highly recommend their service!
  Matt 08/18/2016
Had a trans built in my LML. Took a little longer than expected but it was due to a part on order. Trucks runs great and Ladell was great explaining some tuning issues with my original tune in the truck. Turbo is next and they had some great ideas for it. Overall a great shop.
  Michael 08/12/2016
I had my HD2500 towed 45 miles to be repaired here. I included a list of items I wanted checked, changed, or repaired. My list was completed, I was called about additional work needed, all was completed in a reasonable length of time. My truck runs like it was brand new, I will be back again, I can trust these people to do my work correctly, and tell me if I need anything else. My 6.6 Duramax will run forever with these guys do the repairs.
  Edwin 04/07/2016
  Brian 04/07/2016
Great amounts of knowledge. Extremely helpful and easy to work with. Will be back.
  Tim 02/25/2016
  Dan 01/26/2016
  Steve 12/03/2015
Well please with the total atmosphere at the Pro Diesel Werks shop and the quality of work. This is a top notch operation where the customer comes first.
  Tony 05/07/2015
I am very happy with there service my output shaft broke sunday, Monday' morning I called them an said they can start on it tuesday or Wednesday an I picked up the tranny Thursday. Works great an excellent customer service!!
  Preston 05/06/2015
Very pleased with the service I received. I would recommend Pro Diesel Werks to anyone needing service or maintenance on their diesel powered vehicle. Their staff was friendly and knowledgable they don't waste your time or money. All work was proposed, well explained and flawlessly executed. I will be a return customer in the future.
  Richard & Candy 03/19/2015
Pro Diesel Werks has gone above and beyond their duty to get our trucks back on the road and their staff is very professional and courteous.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-769-1064
near by local auto car shop
1705 Russell Road
Lebanon, PA 17046
  • shop photo
  • shop photo