Classic Reviews

Plesent to deal with. No B.S. Right to the point. They get you in and taken care of as quickly as possible. Highly recomended.

Reviewed by KYLE FIRESTONE on Feb 09, 2015

You guys are great, I can't think of a shop anywhere that knows Dodge Cummins better than Pro Diesel. I just wish you were closer to Robesonia PA.

Reviewed by TIM PORTER on Feb 02, 2015

Nobody touches my truck but Pro Diesel Werks.

Reviewed by CARL BOLTZ on Jan 23, 2015

Pro diesel did a great job fixing and upgrading my transmission. Well worth the drive

Reviewed by GARY LAPOLE on Dec 19, 2014

Ryan fit me in on short notice and they had my truck done faster than expected. They kept me in the loop every step of the way. Overall great place and my Duramax will be back for any future work.

Reviewed by Nick on Dec 05, 2014

Thanks for the great job.

Reviewed by B.B. ROME, PA on Nov 19, 2014

Great Customer Service, All questions asked were explained in great detail and I felt comfortable with answers provided. Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by Adam Peter on Oct 28, 2014

These guys r awesome! Im not switching performance shops that's for sure!

Reviewed by Donovan Martin on Oct 03, 2014

I couldn't have asked for better service Ryan worked with me an called and let me know what was goin on with my transmission and any time I called with a question he would give me the info I needed I can't thank you guys enough for your service!!!

Reviewed by Dan Lear on Sep 26, 2014

These guys are a great and awesome group of mechanics. They know their diesels and do not feed you a line just to make money. They are honest and treat you great. I recommend them to all my friends. Thanks for everything you have done for me.

Reviewed by STEPHEN WATTS on Sep 26, 2014

These guys know their stuff and keep you updated every step of the way!

Reviewed by Ben Esh on Sep 22, 2014

Excellent service from mechanics to office staff!! I have taken all my volkswagens to them along with my truck! I would recommend them to ANYONE looking for any type of work from performance to mantenance.

Reviewed by Gianna Pistone on Sep 19, 2014

Excellent service will use again..

Reviewed by WINDELL TERRY on Aug 30, 2014

As also best service I have had in the past year. I get suggestions but no one trys to sell me on anything I don't want. always has my business

Reviewed by Gary Lapole on Aug 23, 2014


Reviewed by EDWIN WEBBER on Aug 09, 2014

Thanks for all of your help. I really appreciate it and when I get back to Harrisburg I am going to make an appointment for you to look at my engine. It is running good but does blow a little blueish smoke first thing on start up. Thanks again Stephen Watts

Reviewed by STEPHEN WATTS on Aug 08, 2014

Very pleased that Ladell could take a 1000 horsepower truck and make it into a daily driver which no one else could and give me suggestions for the future. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Gary Lapole on Aug 04, 2014

Great work. Very reasonable to work with. Great knowledge and troubleshooting. Awesome place to go for service,parts and goodies. Highly recommend

Reviewed by J.K. ANNVILLE, PA on Aug 01, 2014

U guy's do great work ! Keep up the good work an I'll be back if the dirty max needs anything else done!!!! Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. Reviewed by NOLAN SHIRK on Jul 25, 2014

Got everything I needed and more. Thanks

Reviewed by D.H. LEBANON, PA on Jun 23, 2014

A++++ They did Great Work, Fast Service and Excellent people to deal with.

Reviewed by WINDELL TERRY on Jun 21, 2014

Very pleased with the work that was done. My 6.0 had the injectors and oil cooler replaced along with other work. The truck is back and running strong. There was an issue that came up after the initial work was done and the issue was rectified. They have gained a new customer that will be back for all my Diesel work. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by SEAN MCCARRICK on Jun 16, 2014

quick service in a timely manner

Reviewed by Anonymous on Jun 14, 2014

Great bunch of guys to work with very helpful when you have a problem.I needed my truck back the next day got it back and running again for me. Thank you for working me in

Reviewed by MARK GIRTON on Jun 13, 2014

Looks good just didn't add any oil needs some

Reviewed by LUKE MARTIN on May 24, 2014

I recommend you guys all the time. I would not, even consider going anywhere else.. Thanks again. from: Carl: Boltz.

Reviewed by CARL BOLTZ on May 23, 2014

Keep up the great work ! You explain things well to the customer and you know your engines .

Reviewed by LILLIAN BRUBAKER on May 22, 2014

Lidell and Wendell run a professional business. Very knowledgeable and they do very good work.I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by JOE BUONO on May 02, 2014

great work always taking good care my truck thanks you everybody at pro diesel

Reviewed by M.G. MYERSTOWN, PA on Apr 14, 2014

You found my wiring problem when 4 other shops couldn't. Thank You I will be back Michael Leete

Reviewed by MICHAEL LEETE on Apr 11, 2014

not all work was done that was requested invoice had wrong truck description on it

Reviewed by MIKE SPITTLE on Apr 11, 2014

Response from Pro Diesel Werks:
Thank you for your response, Mike. We have called and left a message with you to see what we could have done differently to make your experience more satisfactory. We apologize for any miscommunication and look forward to hearing from you and hopefully seeing you again soon.

so far so good. still want to make sure it does not leak again.

Reviewed by HORNER DAN on Mar 14, 2014

The BEST performance diesel shop on the East Coast, if Pro Diesel doesn't know it, no one does. 5+ Stars

Reviewed by ROBERT TREAT on Mar 12, 2014

Quality service Accurate quotes

Reviewed by Anonymous on Mar 07, 2014

Great Job on all our vehicles. Would not go anywhere else with my diesel truck. Thanks

Reviewed by SAL SOTTOSANTI on Mar 07, 2014

Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and thorough!

Reviewed by Shane Patrick on Mar 07, 2014

Good stuff.

Reviewed by JOSH DEMICHIEL on Mar 07, 2014

Thanks for the great job.

Reviewed by BURNELL BURKHOLDER on Mar 07, 2014

You guys are great and have always treated me right. Now that we are on our trip the truck has given us some problems but nothing to do with what you did. Had a heater hose problem, fixed it, had a water bypass hose problem, fixed that and when we got to Denham Springs, LA, had to have the transmission replaced. Other than that everything is working great. Just went over 200,000 and the mileage has gone up a little too. We are in Texas and are headed to AZ for a while. Thanks for all you have done for my truck and I will be in touch when we get back there this next fall.

Reviewed by STEPHEN WATTS on Mar 06, 2014

Very good group of guys, willing to help you out and go beyond expectations.

Reviewed by MATT CORL on Mar 06, 2014

I already have recommended you services.

Reviewed by KIM LINDSEY on Mar 06, 2014

I have been a customer since their doors opened and have been very happy with their services! Darin with Copenhaver Concrete

Reviewed by DARIN COPENHAVER on Mar 06, 2014

Thanks for the work! Can't wait to get more done.

Reviewed by CHRIS KOEHLER on Mar 06, 2014

This will be the only place I ever get transmission work done at! Everyone I have talked to since I got mine done I have recommended Pro Diesel Werks. The best tranny guys around!

Reviewed by ROBERT BORRELL on Mar 06, 2014

Thanks n I be back !!

Reviewed by CHAD MILLER on Mar 06, 2014

I had a complete service done on my truck- all U-joints changed, transmission, transfer case and rears received fluid changes and a aftermarket air cleaner installed. I have no complaints on any of the work performed. I pull extremley heavy with my truck and it has performed well.

Reviewed by TIM PORTER on Mar 06, 2014

The engine rebuild was good but took way to long. More professionalism would be an advantage

Reviewed by ANDREW WEAVER on Mar 06, 2014

Response from Pro Diesel Werks:
Thank you for your honesty, Andrew. This customer's concerns are being addressed by our continued efforts to improve our promptness on returning phone calls.

If need a shop that does honest work an gets the job done right the first time I would definitely say u need to head to Pro diesel works an they will get up an goin as soon as possible!!

Reviewed by NOLAN SHIRK on Mar 06, 2014

Great knowledge and very reasonably priced. Always have whatever I'm Looking for and if not they get it. Fast. Awesome service and people as well

Reviewed by JOSH KLEINFELTER on Mar 06, 2014

Good service just a little slow on getting back to me. I had to call several times to get an appointment and get help on my truck. Although I did send a few customers your way.

Reviewed by KYLE WATSON on Mar 06, 2014

Response from Pro Diesel Werks:
Again, thank you for sending customers our way, Kyle. We appreciate your business and the business you sent our way. We are addressing your concerns and hopefully we will be easier to get in touch with the next time you need us! Thank you!

I like the business but would like to get calls or emails back don't like to have to keep calling to find information out

Reviewed by DAN SEITZ on Mar 06, 2014

Thank you PRO DIESEL WERKS for the outstanding service! You Guys are the best !

Reviewed by JORDAN BASHORE on Mar 06, 2014

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1705 Russell Road
Lebanon, PA 17046
  • shop photo
  • shop photo